Les Ecureuils, a seaside campsite at Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez in Vendée


Kathryn and Damien are happy to welcome you on their campsite.

Camping in the Vendée: beach, seaside, bike and relaxation

St-Hilaire-de-Riez in Vendée, for your holiday: the right choice that will give you a chance to relax and get away from day to day worries. You might also enjoy discovering and exploring the region’s heritage through the cycle paths and the small roads all around the marshes

Les Ecureuils campsite is 300 m from lovely fine sandy beaches.

4-star, human sized campsite with a great water park, friendly environment, 215 pitches (9 acres) open from 30th April to 04th September 2016.

Discount & News

  • - 15 % off during off-season for 2 following weeks (rentals). Read more...
  • - 4 % off during high-season for 2 following weeks (rentals). Read more...
  • 1 free sauna/hammam for rentals 30/04-09/07 (except Ascension Day/Pentecost bank holidays). Read more...
  • Free ‘baby kit’ with rentals 30/04-09/07 and 07/08-04/09 Read more...
  • MID-WEEK rentals (from Monday to Friday) : special offer. Read more...
  • 7 nights for the price of 6 nights (pitch). Read more...
  • 14 nights for the prices of 10 nights (pitch) Read more...
  • Off-season storage from 30/04 to 09/07. Read more...

Amy’House Restaurant

Enjoy a meal in the campsite restaurant

restaurant amy's house

Holidays is also taking some timeout from the daily routine. Avail yourself of your stay at Les Ecureuils to discover, among other things, the Amy’s House restaurant and get a taste of the varied new flavours.

READ MORE

The beach at 300 m

Towards the La Pège beach

accès direct à la plage

No car needed! From the campsite you walk quietly to the beach of la Pége. At a stone’s throw, relax on a fine sandy beach and enjoy the bracing air of the ocean.

READ MORE

Kids’ club in high season

Activities and games for the little ones

jeux pour les enfant

Unforgettable holidays for children in the campsite kids’ club. Just relax, and let the kids discover loads of fun and creative activities and also make new friends.

READ MORE

Les Ecureuils campsite video: Prepare now you stay!

Nothing like a video to really get the right picture of the atmosphere in a campsite. In our video, you can almost feel the sun shining over the Vendée! A large water park with enough space for everyone, a friendly and sunny bar-terrace where you can enjoy an aperitif among neighbours and friends…

You will also see in the campsite video kids and parents having fun together and bursting out with laughter while hurtling down the water slides!

A campsite by the sea in the Vendée.

The campsite Les Ecureuils is set in the Vendée (zip code 85270), on the Atlantic Coast, in Saint-Hilaire-de Riez, close to Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, off the coast of l’île d’Yeu and l’île de Noirmoutier. In the heart of a well-maintained park, we offer mobile home and chalet rental or camping pitches in the Vendée by the sea. The beach is only 300 m away from the campsite!

A campsite with a swimming pool and a water park: When water rhymes with fun!

At the campsite Les Ecureuils, you can have great time together with your children in the water park, with heated pools, slides and a paddling pool. Relax in the Jacuzzi or just go up stream within the aquatic area, while the kids swim and splash about in their own pool. At Les Ecureuils campsite, water is everywhere and is part of a successful holiday!

Entertaining activities at Les Ecureuils campsite : Themed evenings and relaxation for everyone!

The campsite offers fun and convivial holidays by organising (in high season) various activities. The themed evenings are always a good occasion to party: disco, music, games, karaoke, etc… Daytime, the little campers will spend some great moments in the kids’ club, where they can play, create, have fun and make friends.

To make your stay as comfortable and stress free as possible, the campsite offers all necessary services!

You will find at the campsite Les Ecureuils everything you need for your stay in Vendée. The bar is right next to the aquatic park (Wi-Fi access in the bar). The restaurant offers dishes to enjoy on site or to take away to your tent, mobile home or chalet.

Miscellaneous services of the campsite: Well-baing centre (sauna, Turkish bath), gym, games room, indoor games for kids, ping pong, tennis, petanque (bowls), playground, etc… Comfort is guaranteed during your holiday at the campsite Les Ecureuils in Vendée!

Les Ecureuils campsite, your campsite by the sea in Vendée, at Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez for a great and pleasurable holiday!

Les Écureuils, un camping pas cher en bord mer à Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez en Vendée


Kathryn et Damien auront le plaisir de vous accueillir dans leur camping.

La Vendée en camping : plage, bord de mer, vélo et détente

St-Hilaire-de-Riez en Vendée, c'est un choix de séjour qui vous permettra de goûter aux plaisirs de la détente, des loisirs et des découvertes de son patrimoine à travers les pistes cyclables ou par ses petites routes de marais.

Le camping Les Écureuils est à 300 m des plages de sable fin.

Camping 4 étoiles, il a l'avantage de vous proposer un très bel espace aquatique, tout en vous assurant un cadre convivial grâce à sa taille moyenne, 215 emplacements (4 ha) ouvert du 30/04/16 au 04/09/16.

Restaurant Amy's House

Restaurez-vous au camping

restaurant amy's house

Les vacances, c'est aussi sortir de la routine du quotidien. Profitez de votre séjour aux Écureuils pour découvrir de nouvelles saveurs au restaurant Amy's House.

LIRE LA SUITE

Plage à 300 m

Direction la plage de la Pège

accès direct à la plage

Fini la voiture ! C'est tranquillement à pied que vous pourrez vous rendre à la plage de la Pège depuis le camping. Le confort d'une plage de sable fin et le tonique de l'Océan...à deux pas.

LIRE LA SUITE

Club enfants en haute saison

Animations et jeux pour les petits

jeux pour les enfant

Des vacances inoubliables pour les petits avec le club enfants du camping. Relaxez-vous, les petits vont découvrir plein d'activités ludique ou d'éveil et se faire de nouveaux amis.

LIRE LA SUITE

Le camping les Écureuils en vidéo : préparez votre séjour dès maintenant !

Rien de tel qu'une petite vidéo pour se rendre compte de l'atmosphère et de l'ambiance d'un camping. Sur cette vidéo du camping les Écureuils, c'est le soleil de Vendée qui éclaire ! Un vaste espace aquatique, avec de la place pour tous les baigneurs, une terrasse de bar conviviale et ensoleillée pour des apéritifs entre voisins...

Sur la vidéo du camping, vous découvrirez également l'espace toboggans aquatiques, où se dépensent et où s'amusent petits et grands dans un grand éclat de rire!

Un camping au bord de la mer pour le meilleur de la Vendée

Le camping les Écureuils se situe en Vendée (85270), sur la côte atlantique, dans le village de Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez, près de Saint-Gilles Croix de Vie, avec au large, l'île d'Yeu et l'île de Noirmoutier. Au coeur d'un parc bien entretenu, nous vous proposons la location de mobil-home, de chalet ou d'emplacement de camping pour des vacances à la vendéenne, en bord de mer et proche de la plage : la plage proche du camping est à 300 mètres !

Un camping avec piscine et espace aquatique à Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez : quand l'eau se fait ludique !

Au camping les Écureuils, vous et vos enfants pouvez profiter de l'espace aquatique, avec ses piscines chauffées, ses toboggans aquatiques et sa pataugeoire. Au sein du parc aquatique, détendez vous au jacuzzi ou remontez le courant de la rivière. Les petits peuvent se baigner dans l'espace enfants du parc aquatique. Au camping les Écureuils, l'eau fait partie des vacances !

Les animations au camping les Écureuils : des soirées de détente pour tous !

Le camping vous fera profiter de vos vacances de manière ludique et conviviale avec ses animations (en haute saison). Les soirées au camping sont toujours l'occasion de faire la fête : disco, musique, jeux, karaoké, etc. Dans la matinée, les petits campeurs seront accueillis au club enfants où les attendent de nombreuses activités et animations pour enfants (en haute saison).

Les services confort du camping pour des vacances pas chères l'esprit libre !

Vous trouverez au camping les Écureuils tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre séjour en Vendée. Le bar est situé près de l’espace aquatique (accès Wifi dans le bar). Le restaurant du camping propose des plats à emporter, à déguster sur place, sur votre emplacement de camping, dans votre mobil-home ou dans votre chalet.

Autres services du camping : espace bien-être (sauna, hammam), salle de musculation, salle de jeux, jeux intérieur pour enfants, ping-pong, tennis, pétanque, aire de jeux, etc. Vos vacances à la plage en Vendée au camping les Écureuils sont sous le signe du confort !

Le camping les Écureuils, votre camping en bord de mer en Vendée, à Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez pour des vacances réussies !